Służbowa poczta nauczycieli


 

Adresy służbowej poczty nauczycieli ZSP Zwonowice:

Franciszek Marcol:  f.marcol@lyski.pl

 

Aleksandra Adamczyk:  a.adamczyk@lyski.pl

 Bożena Adamczyk:  b.adamczyk@lyski.pl

 

 Małgorzata Tulec:  m.tulec@lyski.pl

 

 Joanna Rębiś:  j.rebis@lyski.pl

 

 Lidia Kolosko:  l.kolosko@lyski.pl

 

 Jolanta Lazar:  j.lazar@lyski.pl

 

 Wiesława Durczok:  w.durczok@lyski.pl

 

 Izabela Szpyrka:  i.szpyrka@lyski.pl

 

 Agata Kowalska:  a.kowalska@lyski.pl

 

 Anna Buła:  a.bula@lyski.pl

 

 Ewa Mazur:  e.mazur@lyski.pl

 

 Dorota Menżyk:  d.menzyk@lyski.pl